Two – Digital Album


  1. Lay down beside me
  2. All I have to offer you is me
  3. Dust till dawn
  4. Heaven is my woman’s love
  5. From a jack to king
  6. Where I find God
  7. You maybe right
  8. If I could
  9. Whole lot of leavin’
  10. Between the devil and me
  11. Gettin’ you home
  12. Old time rock & roll