Digital Album


  1. A couple more years
  2. Neon moon
  3. Woman beautiful woman
  4. Today I started loving you again
  5. You’re only lonely
  6. I’m yours
  7. I can’t stop loving you
  8. I’m so afraid of losing you again
  9. Have you ever seen the rain
  10. Love’s gonna make it alright
  11. The tips of my fingers
  12. Black coffee

Download the entire in mp3 format to your computer.